Team Member

2022 season Eagle Racing Sophia University Members

Chassis Department







Shumpei Ohyama

Yuki Ogawa

Ryo Kondo

Powertrain Department



Yusei Takahashi

Yoshiki Tsukahara

Taisei Fukawa

Aerodynamics Department





Hayato Nasu

Shuto Yasuda

Faculty Advisor



Prof. Takashi Suzuki

2022年卒



2021年卒



2020年卒



2019年卒



2018年卒



2017年卒



Aerodynamics

高村直樹

2016年卒



2015年卒





稲吉 太郎 武井 千紘



藤本 哲也 新井 勇亮 '12-'13 Project Leader Aerodynamics Driver

Driver

Powertrain

福原 吉樹

Chassis

嶋田 美紗子 土志田 璃央 Aerodynamics Management Management

2014年卒





2012年卒











Management Management

上村 明日香 Driver

Management '09-'10 Project Leader Powertrain Powertrain

Aerodynamics Aerodynamics Chassis

2011年卒



2010年卒





高山 有美子 人須賀 慶秀

2009年卒



前田 翔平





泉隼太 Powertrain Management

矢野 博之 伊藤 大輔 Powertrain Chassis

Driver

Powertrain

小田 康隆 Chassis

Management Chassis

2008年卒



2007年卒



Powertrain